Contact

MENALIB is the web portal of the Specialized Information Service (SIS) Middle East-, North Africa- and Islamic Studies at the University and State Library Saxony-Anhalt.

Address

Specialized Information Service Middle East-, North Africa- and Islamic Studies
Branch Library Middle East / Ethnology
University and State Library Saxony-Anhalt
Mühlweg 15
06114 Halle (Saale)
Germany

 

Team

Dr Volker Adam

Head of the SIS, Field Librarian Turcology, Caucasian Studies and Islamic Studies
Phone: +49 345 55 22132
Fax: +49 345 55 27305
E-Mail: volker.adam@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Susanne Reich

Field Librarian Arabic and Islamic Studies
Phone: +49 345 55 22137
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: susanne.reich@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Reza Zanganeh

Field Librarian Iranian Studies and Islamic Studies
Phone: +49 345 55 22131
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: reza.zanganeh@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Laila Guhlmann

Field Librarian for the Library of the Deutschen Morgenländischen Gesellschaft (DMG)
Phone: +49 345 55 22043
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: laila.guhlmann@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Anja Piller

MENAdoc-Repository, Publication Server and Copyright
Phone: +49 345 55 22052
Fax: +49 345 55 27140
E-Mail: anja.piller@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Henry Gerlach

Public Relations and Digital Licences
Phone: +49 345 55 22095
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: henry.gerlach@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

 

Former Team Members

Daniel Brenn

Digital Services, Digital Humanities
Phone: +49 345 55 22138
E-Mail: daniel.brenn@bibliothek.uni-halle.de