Contact

Avicenna Corona

We Are still available for you

Due to the current health situation the branch library Middle East / Ethnology is closed for visitors.

Interlibrary loan, document delivery and digital services are available.

The FID team works in the home office and can still be reached via the e-mail or phone numbers given here.

Address

Specialized Information Service Middle East-, North Africa- and Islamic Studies
Branch Library Middle East / Ethnology
University and State Library Saxony-Anhalt
Mühlweg 15
06114 Halle (Saale)
Germany



Show bigger map

 

Contact Persons

Anke Berghaus-Sprengel

Head of the FID
Telefon: +49 345 55 22000
Fax: +49 345 55 27140
E-Mail: anke.berghaus-sprengel@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Dr. Volker Adam

Operative Manager of the FID,
Field Librarian Turcology, Caucasian Studies and Islamic Studies
Phone: +49 345 55 22132
Fax: +49 345 55 27305
E-Mail: volker.adam@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Susanne Reich

Field Librarian Arabic and Islamic Studies
Phone: +49 345 55 22137
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: susanne.reich@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Jutta Wintermann

Field Librarian Iranian Studies and Islamic Studies
Phone: +49 345 55 22133
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: jutta.wintermann@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Reza Zanganeh

Field Librarian Iranian Studies and Islamic Studies
Phone: +49 345 55 22131 / +49 345 55 22013
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: reza.zanganeh@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Laila Guhlmann

Field Librarian for the Library of the Deutschen Morgenländischen Gesellschaft (DMG)
Phone: +49 345 55 22043
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: laila.guhlmann@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Anja Piller

MENAdoc-Repository, Publication Server and Copyright
Phone: +49 345 55 22052
Fax: +49 345 55 27140
E-Mail: anja.piller@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Daniel Brenn

Research Data, Discovery System
Phone: +49 345 55 22138
E-Mail: daniel.brenn@bibliothek.uni-halle.de

Henry Gerlach

Public Relations and Digital Licences
Phone: +49 345 55 22133
Fax: +49 345 55 27320
E-Mail: henry.gerlach@bibliothek.uni-halle.de